The Rainbow Loom (Plus some patterns!)

Hey Guys! I know I posted yesterday, but I need to catch up!

I’m almost 94% sure you’ve heard of: The Rainbow Loom!!!!!

All of my friends have started wearing this RUBBER BAND Bracelets and I wondered where they came from!

Of Course, being my self I did some Googling and found out I could make them my self as long as I had the rubber bands (Some bracelets don’t need a loom) thanks to this wonderful site!

Here’s a List of patterns

Thanks you for reading this post. All Credit goes to LoomLove and all the patterns they found!

Leave a Reply

