A Change For The Better

Hi! Here are a few Changes For The Better!

Have you noticed a change I’m my style of blogging lately? I hope so! lately I’ve been posting not only about crochet and randomness, but also prayer for people I know and my relatives. That is going to happening for a long time and I hope you’ll post some prayer request too. (and I’ve been posting regularly which is also a change for the better!)

Also notice a change in the theme of the back-ground? Great! That back-ground has a meaning. Notice that its kinda Guatemalan? Well my family is going to be missionary in Guatemala! (I would also appreciate prayer because my parents are heading down to Nicaragua for an interview in 2-3 weeks.) We have to get the money and have People pledge so this will probably happen within the next 1-2 years maybe even months. I hope you enjoyed this post!

Here is a Guatemalan picture:

https://i2.wp.com/media-cache-ec0.pinimg.com/236x/a0/7d/56/a07d562140c9efbdba2b9fdbd59ffb27.jpg

Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

